* Bug 15899 fixed: tree2code(,%T) now indents with Scinotes prefs 53/20653/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sun, 9 Dec 2018 02:27:09 +0000 (03:27 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 09:43:19 +0000 (10:43 +0100)
commitf46c7baccbe4165c742aa5c195b8dad2fab41eca
treedafac6c518d92c31e23839004e41f29613a486a1
parent63a35a64b68aabd3638befb4896a9b1c61fe0460
* Bug 15899 fixed: tree2code(,%T) now indents with Scinotes prefs

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/15899

Change-Id: I0ce62d91f98ec54540b8d02339bce35716eca6e9
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/functions/macros/tree2code.sci
scilab/modules/functions/tests/unit_tests/tree2code.tst