Enable 8x anti aliasing through JoGL native multisampling. 43/14243/2
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 10:45:50 +0000 (12:45 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 12:53:47 +0000 (14:53 +0200)
commitf46ec729e85525f61233e8dcb0229b2a2321181d
treea19803f0271199454ca4bd4b79dd0ad18e97584d
parent2f25598e4a83295f0bbe806114417ec2936aa7ab
Enable 8x anti aliasing through JoGL native multisampling.

Change-Id: I567d355527c19ca9cd6b0c14ebd7cfe6a2ad54dc
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/canvas/SwingScilabCanvasImpl.java
scilab/modules/scirenderer/src/org/scilab/forge/scirenderer/implementation/jogl/JoGLCanvas.java