fix library path 27/15527/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 09:56:37 +0000 (10:56 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 11:12:14 +0000 (12:12 +0100)
commitf48732f18fb214e019edfa28e24dab9f2a1b8bed
treefd13f9067315e45c3fe9b99882c9ad166b1a5202
parent3bff017a47dda2cdd296c6c7e82fae83dcf241b8
fix library path

Change-Id: Ib254a147e4755035d1fcb7ce81972ddbcc9bb78e
scilab/modules/ast/includes/types/library.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/library.cpp
scilab/modules/io/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_load.cpp
scilab/modules/io/src/cpp/loadlib.cpp
scilab/modules/string/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_string.cpp
scilab/modules/string/tests/unit_tests/string.dia.ref