fix console interactive tests 84/18884/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 16 Jan 2017 10:18:25 +0000 (11:18 +0100)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 19 Jan 2017 16:59:57 +0000 (17:59 +0100)
commitf488d5a75e5448fe5eae1026d30a0402828a35f4
tree6a4b93335f4baae503bfe0ba67a89ff57a256ac0
parent0a265a592c05d1a01aa4627b2889d3eadb8e04d9
fix console interactive tests

Change-Id: Idfe575ef00265d480e41616ad41bfce922cfbbf2
scilab/modules/console/etc/XConfiguration-general.xml
scilab/modules/console/src/c/windows/TermLine.c
scilab/modules/console/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_7568.tst
scilab/modules/console/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_7625.tst
scilab/modules/console/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9082.tst