Translation of help pages of graphic_export into Russian. 68/10968/1
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Mar 2013 15:07:40 +0000 (21:07 +0600)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Sat, 23 Mar 2013 16:40:49 +0000 (17:40 +0100)
commitf496d57e2c9fd20573e0113489a5dde0f037b9ab
tree8c8b5e2bacf1e5e5fd89bd48b4a6e6afff04a25b
parentbfc8c24e410ae6ffa46b94ae1e2354c9b49b0107
Translation of help pages of graphic_export into Russian.

Change-Id: I1d8bf6cdd67928129f4990ff54daaf353579c0d2
14 files changed:
scilab/modules/graphic_export/help/ru_RU/addchapter.sce
scilab/modules/graphic_export/help/ru_RU/driver.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphic_export/help/ru_RU/xend.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphic_export/help/ru_RU/xinit.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphic_export/help/ru_RU/xs2bmp.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphic_export/help/ru_RU/xs2emf.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphic_export/help/ru_RU/xs2eps.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphic_export/help/ru_RU/xs2gif.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphic_export/help/ru_RU/xs2jpg.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphic_export/help/ru_RU/xs2pdf.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphic_export/help/ru_RU/xs2png.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphic_export/help/ru_RU/xs2ppm.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphic_export/help/ru_RU/xs2ps.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphic_export/help/ru_RU/xs2svg.xml [new file with mode: 0644]