Manage xload 30/14230/1
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Sun, 30 Mar 2014 14:10:54 +0000 (16:10 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Sun, 30 Mar 2014 14:11:45 +0000 (16:11 +0200)
commitf49aa07df7fe4084c0f6a59adbf21021518969da
treeab7d892d1f333f3e8b1f58accba8fdcef33526c5
parent0dfd71aec063e4947d404e3c0f69bb678c846cc0
Manage xload

To test:
test_run graphics bug_3975 // xload
test_run graphics save_load // without xload

Change-Id: I5353c72bde95058bb05e170254d8daddface39a1
scilab/modules/io/macros/%_sodload.sci