* Bug 14883 fixed: whereis returned [] for builtin. Page overhauled for 6.0 99/19399/6
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 20:01:18 +0000 (22:01 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 4 Oct 2017 09:25:30 +0000 (11:25 +0200)
commitf4a3a6fb5910dc59a4857f01ea32751e3820a0aa
tree68d37cd50ba43168d3efc42890d4e2b21c3f8c27
parent9d8061795fdbc404d4458acdd47e9a68d6aecf14
* Bug 14883 fixed: whereis returned [] for builtin. Page overhauled for 6.0

 * http://bugzilla.scilab.org/14883
 * Scilab 6 changes were not yet documented
 * Added in the 6.0.1 section. Is it right? (could be < beta2)
 * Page moved, since, now, libraries AND builtin are covered.
 * Page to be retranslated from scratch (almost rewritten => too many changes)

Change-Id: Iac85a538b4c096be15551ff35b5388f5f18042c2
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/functions/help/en_US/libraries/whereis.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/functions/help/en_US/whereis.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/functions/help/fr_FR/libraries/whereis.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/functions/help/ja_JP/libraries/whereis.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/functions/help/pt_BR/libraries/whereis.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/functions_manager/src/cpp/dynamic_modules.cpp