Added a flag to revert to old behaviour for addition and subtraction with empty matrix 14/17714/5
authorPierre-Aime Agnel <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Sun, 24 Jan 2016 14:10:17 +0000 (15:10 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 13:37:41 +0000 (14:37 +0100)
commitf4c82ea519bdd043178a863bac64defc07f0bad5
treec08f8d585902377da2ffa191cda1e4b96731bdfd
parent7c046db1323032a32d0a28809dd9777e61d0b6e2
Added a flag to revert to old behaviour for addition and subtraction with empty matrix

Change-Id: I9b49cb31d4ba1f353fa31a7ba43f05b001b0980e
16 files changed:
scilab/modules/ast/includes/system_env/configvariable.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/operations/types_addition.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/operations/types_subtraction.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/system_env/configvariable.cpp
scilab/modules/core/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/core/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/core/help/en_US/configuration/oldEmptyBehaviour.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/core/help/fr_FR/configuration/oldEmptyBehaviour.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/core/includes/core_gw.hxx
scilab/modules/core/sci_gateway/core_gateway.xml
scilab/modules/core/sci_gateway/cpp/core_gw.cpp
scilab/modules/core/sci_gateway/cpp/core_gw.vcxproj
scilab/modules/core/sci_gateway/cpp/core_gw.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/core/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_oldEmptyBehaviour.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/core/tests/unit_tests/oldEmptyBehaviour.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/core/tests/unit_tests/oldEmptyBehaviour.tst [new file with mode: 0644]