sident gateway fixed and "bad lhs" error modified. 56/16956/3
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 3 Aug 2015 14:34:30 +0000 (16:34 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 7 Aug 2015 08:49:50 +0000 (10:49 +0200)
commitf4d2dc87dc2f8d9f7aa217c43979547434f76b1e
tree6001959fd5f16f6e14b816b523de00fe8f0a173f
parentfc11db4a7155be9020cfa781457665fc231931c4
sident gateway fixed and "bad lhs" error modified.

test_run cacsd bug_14006
test_run string bug_7282

Change-Id: I21e4888f645d8ff61cdbd8ab4eb6b522ff1720bb
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/run_CallExp.hpp
scilab/modules/cacsd/sci_gateway/c/sci_sident.c
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14006.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/cacsd/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14006.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/string/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_7282.dia.ref
scilab/modules/string/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_7282.tst