Layout management: do not force manual redraw. 22/13822/6
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 09:59:18 +0000 (10:59 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 13:01:13 +0000 (14:01 +0100)
commitf4d37f5d92a863fb62a5bf57cfccce2391ac7617
tree5dea5a600d808dda39dd576edd1fee0dc5695ac8
parent96130166e2267a756228a8a886923ae7226904a9
Layout management: do not force manual redraw.

Change-Id: I0fd5dd23eee3351ba4afc2baffa2d7331405f6ed
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/axes/AxesContainer.java
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/graphicObject/GraphicObject.java
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/uicontrol/frame/Frame.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/frame/SwingScilabFrame.java
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/DrawerVisitor.java
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/axes/AxesDrawer.java
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/interaction/FigureInteraction.java