[xcos] Hydraulics: dialogs localized 83/20883/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sun, 24 Feb 2019 08:08:36 +0000 (09:08 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Fri, 21 Feb 2020 11:01:46 +0000 (12:01 +0100)
commitf4d44908fa32cc348de3d8df376db617955c51c4
treed0f00b79c7ce4e83bb512ea7c92e45bffe1323e9
parent678bec8414bbd56f7169cb6b3b5fb2d1d970acd7
[xcos] Hydraulics: dialogs localized

Change-Id: I1b1e2e071933e2a753534a3f6412e1a71808b1fd
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Hydraulics/Bache.sci
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Hydraulics/Flowmeter.sci
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Hydraulics/PerteDP.sci
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Hydraulics/PuitsP.sci
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Hydraulics/SourceP.sci
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Hydraulics/VanneReglante.sci
scilab/modules/xcos/images/gui/Bache_gui.gif
scilab/modules/xcos/images/gui/PerteDP_gui.gif
scilab/modules/xcos/images/gui/PuitsP_gui.gif
scilab/modules/xcos/images/gui/SourceP_gui.gif
scilab/modules/xcos/images/gui/VanneReglante_gui.gif