Prepare Scilab 5.4.0-beta-2 33/8433/4
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 31 Jul 2012 08:04:25 +0000 (10:04 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 31 Jul 2012 12:09:31 +0000 (14:09 +0200)
commitf4e3e317db05e5d65355b01d1dcbb8fbc06c507b
treecafa168bc5e8c36d6c68a032005ea2dd02345e05
parent27851341bca5d2d3fad7a54148c712eaca4b4c56
Prepare Scilab 5.4.0-beta-2

Change-Id: I5d6faa2bde09cb700b2c966523f01a5526608790
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/helptools/data/pages/homepage-en_US.html
scilab/modules/helptools/data/pages/homepage-fr_FR.html