Bug 9033 fixed: the property auto_dimensionning was not documented 00/13100/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 7 Nov 2013 15:40:33 +0000 (16:40 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 8 Nov 2013 09:21:56 +0000 (10:21 +0100)
commitf4e7186de958a8899d48c9bfa2773cbdd0ef483a
tree863c9cf9021db975324779818e3c9056b81b0ad2
parent1cb43c6d15a3c5b2aed137b4432682d08c0d2b8a
Bug 9033 fixed: the property auto_dimensionning was not documented

Change-Id: I5eae9e92e6e011c52e531f31990a76f297d327c7
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/text/text_properties.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/getHandleProperty/set_auto_dimensionning_property.c