Revision of help pages for ode function (en_US, ru_RU). 94/10294/2
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Jan 2013 13:59:11 +0000 (19:59 +0600)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 24 Jan 2013 21:47:16 +0000 (22:47 +0100)
commitf4e7cf8cb7b155477d898194b86712b499ee1540
treef5213240843f0f1031f5dd384f8bbf28183a4a64
parent2450f54a0ad2f49991182268e30e35a8867f6097
Revision of help pages for ode function (en_US, ru_RU).

Change-Id: I091fa4aca050484b7bc0e5c85651a0e35d3e5387
scilab/modules/differential_equations/help/en_US/ode.xml
scilab/modules/differential_equations/help/ru_RU/ode.xml