linux: fix desktop startup 34/20834/3
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Mon, 11 Feb 2019 21:35:40 +0000 (22:35 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 08:25:47 +0000 (09:25 +0100)
commitf4ec0ce3c777443c40320d6ccb51ea7a3c6a5de9
treef5a3a9ea73d4dd6613b394e0819476abeae971bb
parent7b4e2d2387e2ec476403758aa7fda164a6c9706a
linux: fix desktop startup

Change-Id: I348faf679ba4efd9c89cd1076ae0039811ff6755
scilab/modules/startup/src/cpp/scilab.cpp