* Bug #8745 fixed - Extracting from an empty matrix automatically returned an empty... 42/11942/3
authorCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 4 Jul 2013 15:40:53 +0000 (17:40 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 16:07:50 +0000 (17:07 +0100)
commitf4ed3e76b18af7b95d78c4290aa084177d68ab6f
treef79c5a35183fe1b1368e7f9257cbed49a1007d00
parent38f487eb979b07ea361e0f52b6024ea25d0496ee
* Bug #8745 fixed - Extracting from an empty matrix automatically returned an empty matrix.

Change-Id: I51d332e4f31adf7fa34ba5a6f394830860817bc7
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/double/sci_gateway/fortran/matext1.f
scilab/modules/double/sci_gateway/fortran/matext2.f
scilab/modules/double/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8745.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/double/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8745.tst [new file with mode: 0644]