Error in mlist link in the type help page. 57/8757/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 21 Aug 2012 11:23:16 +0000 (13:23 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 21 Aug 2012 14:18:38 +0000 (16:18 +0200)
commitf4f0fc648eca1836c8acf590e138e3c5c03de118
treea1345513343dd5539def32b5c9493f20490c8719
parentd69fc4f6f142beef06e9236d916fafc1c5c33272
Error in mlist link in the type help page.

Change-Id: Iac0d7ca10f8cc6ada10f881bcd7ba1b44436be24
scilab/modules/data_structures/help/en_US/type.xml
scilab/modules/data_structures/help/fr_FR/type.xml