add function::createfunction with optional list AND loaddeps 38/15138/3
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 2 Sep 2014 10:41:56 +0000 (12:41 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 2 Sep 2014 12:12:08 +0000 (14:12 +0200)
commitf4f964a1e3486634ffc43db1c201650b6d79c08a
tree3c1b11295d2415279c65b87829bd1d8dd81862a5
parent76620527282cdc52910c98af9770968e64ce5d40
add function::createfunction with optional list AND loaddeps

Change-Id: I5b5bf5da7438868d0e82003d8c4d8c7ca6d563a1
scilab/modules/ast/includes/types/function.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/function.cpp