Xcos help: READC_f.xml contains invalid LaTeX code 80/14080/1
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 19 Mar 2014 17:16:48 +0000 (18:16 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 19 Mar 2014 17:17:11 +0000 (18:17 +0100)
commitf524ab0b13b3b3112bd48d0de0e2536b76e0c365
tree8a17b6f422683d8e0748087ef747b78601c277f8
parent268846945d01c5b95e891737e5cf193dd524ee62
Xcos help: READC_f.xml contains invalid LaTeX code

Change-Id: I98f179240f5658a4e29a811abe49e3649058daab
scilab/modules/helptools/etc/images_md5.txt
scilab/modules/helptools/images/_LaTeX_READC_f.xml_1.png
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/palettes/Sources_pal/READC_f.xml