fix sprintf to take care of %% 06/15906/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 3 Feb 2015 14:34:13 +0000 (15:34 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 3 Feb 2015 14:46:32 +0000 (15:46 +0100)
commitf527cad141eeafd154017240503193c2a11f89bc
treea341db4fe691ef714b0ba5eb961f0977502b0cd3
parent57f60a45c767cfe34168af486ad936c091317e5e
fix sprintf to take care of %%

Change-Id: I84e3171303e6289444b6bcdfb9096290133bbc9d
scilab/modules/output_stream/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_msprintf.cpp
scilab/modules/output_stream/src/cpp/scilab_sprintf.cpp