CID 1350568 fixed using Java try-with-ressource 04/18904/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 10:53:45 +0000 (11:53 +0100)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 14:52:00 +0000 (15:52 +0100)
commitf541b60810e60aa5556db420f59683a63f7af26c
treeb5fafdac48cebe0cd4d9fcd26482d45368db5699
parentf5b3b3b591ab1c92505bdb489add5adfb228c96f
CID 1350568 fixed using Java try-with-ressource

Change-Id: Ic579ae6a9dd043343beb0e724386dfb8c25f5a25
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/modelica/Modelica.java