Xcos src: fix some coverity defects 18/18818/3
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 26 Dec 2016 10:40:28 +0000 (11:40 +0100)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 2 Jan 2017 14:44:45 +0000 (15:44 +0100)
commitf54992a0b7b7d8f34c4571d8ab9e0de572deab32
treed79518db12eb1be5d4ca7db54d631e1e7a54182a
parentb374ada5ddcc34ba2058e6a3d0b5c86511f50816
Xcos src: fix some coverity defects

 * CID 1367994 & 1367993 & 1367992 & 1367991 & 1367990

Change-Id: Id61c07115ab9afc43e81128688114e115ca57af5
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/utils/BlockAutoPositionUtils.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/utils/XcosRoute.java