xcos: regen dia.ref tests 28/21328/4
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 15:09:19 +0000 (16:09 +0100)
committerCédric DELAMARRE <cdl@esi-group.com>
Wed, 19 Feb 2020 10:29:08 +0000 (11:29 +0100)
commitf56240617d8bdd001ad2e757779a3fcc2cefaaa4
tree2b0fc226c93cfac5b610658fdbddb5df003d1f02
parent953f965169174a8872f1bc3012a7352feb24009d
xcos: regen dia.ref tests

Change-Id: Iec5b865a03108f19ef0444eb1e5cc5b6ea28fdf7
19 files changed:
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_10697.dia.ref
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_11975.unix.dia.ref
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_11975.win.dia.ref
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12384.unix.dia.ref
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12384.win.dia.ref
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13011.dia.ref
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13396.unix.dia.ref
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13396.win.dia.ref
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8397.dia.ref
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8674.dia.ref
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9810.dia.ref
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/Integer/dflipflop.dia.ref
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/Integer/dlatch.dia.ref
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/error_reporting_nw.dia.ref
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/post_xcos_simulate.dia.ref
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/pre_xcos_simulate.dia.ref
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/scicos_diagram.dia.ref
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/scicos_diagram.tst
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/xcosPal.dia.ref