* Bug 14395 fixed: %dir_p repaired against []+'..' when no subdir 09/18309/4
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sun, 26 Jun 2016 00:43:57 +0000 (02:43 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 3 Oct 2016 08:56:14 +0000 (10:56 +0200)
commitf563aa3cbaa7e2c27a467eb1984d964180c58423
treeaef5700d677e207afb194e3ab6ce60d5393898e5
parentf84773824c7e4af770954483cb4ebbe991d51516
* Bug 14395 fixed: %dir_p repaired against []+'..' when no subdir

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/14395

Change-Id: Ie2cb64823dbce33833dec2cfb2a20f3a8ab426d4
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/fileio/macros/%dir_p.sci
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14395.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14395.tst [new file with mode: 0644]