Xcos: save diagram as should not display the default extension 19/10919/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 08:48:17 +0000 (09:48 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 09:29:22 +0000 (10:29 +0100)
commitf57ce6bae6952898adbd5aa4d390528e5bedae8f
treeb9c69b9415266936a3c61969e6e6ce0afbb01a61
parent77c83f46f1fad363ce0225ed316c6714acdf52e5
Xcos: save diagram as should not display the default extension

To be conformant to Libreoffice UI, the first "Save a diagram" does not
display the extension to let the user choose the right one. On another
"Save as" action, the filename is also re-used without extension.

Change-Id: If778b48b126f42c3e9f222de64b11778aac55357
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/graph/XcosDiagram.java