* Bug #13441 fixed - Scilab crashed when uicontrol was called with a string for borde... 84/14984/5
authorVladislav TRUBKIN <uladzislau.trubkin@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 6 Aug 2014 09:06:58 +0000 (11:06 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 4 Sep 2014 08:19:18 +0000 (10:19 +0200)
commitf582ab1bdadf32ed6bf0240245c2e7722936ba40
treec95e6c88ece1a0734bbfbcff04febf43161ca7f1
parentab0c0fa6438861d14d543517678b53f8022b3e9c
* Bug #13441 fixed - Scilab crashed when uicontrol was called with a string for border property.

Change-Id: I8e7d50a3561f61f9274a82f0b07273a1f950117d
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/getHandleProperty/set_border_property.c
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13441.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13441.tst [new file with mode: 0644]