Xcos MVC: minor fixes in error messages 30/17230/3
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 07:46:23 +0000 (09:46 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 08:41:09 +0000 (10:41 +0200)
commitf59c8790b17735f4cc60d58c63cfa7d0c63bfa78
treef84a2ceb2b940602465628e9dbf280d13f948949
parent5c1cea0819dcf5a9848993c21246cddb5a2d4e03
Xcos MVC: minor fixes in error messages

Change-Id: I79629375407732e680bb7bfbad44770d680ca5e1
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/BaseAdapter.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/DiagramAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/GraphicsAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/LinkAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/ModelAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/ParamsAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/ports_management.hxx