* Bug #14587 fixed - Datatip textbox wrong clipping when loaded from *.scg file. 45/18245/5
authorCaio SOUZA <caioc2bolado@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 18:24:34 +0000 (15:24 -0300)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 14:27:59 +0000 (16:27 +0200)
commitf5a754d79ed8a9159e5cc5d5e3f5b8c30955d0ea
tree5e0152b3dea97d188959d8dd9738a216ac546244
parentebba7965761356d0801d44f0d8c6b19fd43bfdd7
* Bug #14587 fixed - Datatip textbox wrong clipping when loaded from *.scg file.

Change-Id: Ica2c793a4eee7219611b362bf74ad64484c50a68
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/datatip/Datatip.java