Bug #15285 fixed: resize_matrix() extended to int64 and uint64 08/19408/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 15:50:20 +0000 (17:50 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 4 Oct 2017 08:45:18 +0000 (10:45 +0200)
commitf5b9f18e095df6e31ec1f2252e222633b7f68c7b
treeac11584ad85f3bf3e5bb4015e55e655f357d1dc4
parent5faea695ee2eebf6556d879bb92bdfc09a674984
Bug #15285 fixed: resize_matrix() extended to int64 and uint64

Change-Id: I8ba10d6bb2cabfa7e91dec82b4d2aa241f383ab9
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/matrixmanipulation/resize_matrix.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/fr_FR/matrixmanipulation/resize_matrix.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ja_JP/matrixmanipulation/resize_matrix.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/macros/resize_matrix.sci
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15285.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/resize_matrix.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/resize_matrix.tst