import empty matrix failed. 72/8772/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 22 Aug 2012 09:54:19 +0000 (11:54 +0200)
committerAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 22 Aug 2012 09:55:06 +0000 (11:55 +0200)
commitf5bbc6259c25db588e200a5292a851e33f3a85a8
tree6c52210bfc696a21bc6b47796613c1617a07c80e
parentbbc1a1dae3e8f4274bb8b0c25372adfb2031ffdb
import empty matrix failed.

A = []
save('toto.sod','A')
clear
load('toto.sod')
test_run('optimization', 'bug_7093')

Change-Id: Ie3fed7b5f0669c876cfdb226b45f8345c2b74d6e
scilab/modules/hdf5/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_import_from_hdf5.cpp