add axes in web view 72/18072/1
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 07:37:46 +0000 (09:37 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 07:40:25 +0000 (09:40 +0200)
commitf5ca50dd7ffe56979e07a408609de3982006f067
treef017276dfadbe828733b198cb3af163011e5257d
parenta427fe8cc429fd164821363f0de96716e3aa9c53
add axes in web view

Change-Id: I9682090374c7420163c144dbf477b7ca2c8d621b
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/cpp/ScilabWebView.cpp
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/cpp/webutils.cpp
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/cpp/webutils.hxx
scilab/node/start.sce
scilab/node/static/scilab_setter.js