[statistics] histc NR + bug_13490 tests fixed 97/20697/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Tue, 15 Jan 2019 00:28:20 +0000 (01:28 +0100)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cdl@esi-group.com>
Fri, 18 Jan 2019 10:34:31 +0000 (11:34 +0100)
commitf5e39d55716b73f222a241a09b582949ddd3d0bf
tree49b32792c0b0a7775cca0cc2dbf6684d364e2667
parentacf8b402658890a5797d2575db4a49c1b1239ae8
[statistics] histc NR + bug_13490 tests fixed

  Fix tests after https://codereview.scilab.org/20472

Change-Id: I0586013ff1bb94bb280b30dcdff5e1fe0a7253c1
scilab/modules/statistics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13490.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/statistics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13490.tst
scilab/modules/statistics/tests/unit_tests/histc.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/statistics/tests/unit_tests/histc.tst