Remove useless dead/useless code 54/9754/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 21 Nov 2012 18:46:02 +0000 (19:46 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 23 Nov 2012 14:03:46 +0000 (15:03 +0100)
commitf5e5b0bd5f65e1258a8fc3c50bbafc3b669acaae
tree589074b2a6924d0253a9d15ecbf5268fd7831879
parent5deb3709dd1c60150f1591f4c851c9cca0226926
Remove useless dead/useless code

Change-Id: I7ce97d1228f1a9cbe9b10e7037b343f0263f05e6
scilab/bin/scilab