No image generated 96/8496/3
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 2 Aug 2012 13:48:45 +0000 (15:48 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 3 Aug 2012 12:40:47 +0000 (14:40 +0200)
commitf6021e019dc793c923e7606450ae1252c8d38849
tree2fe4a8875f9557d74b6d5cfd7f3693e9256b7f28
parentad1b96133f83769b3a17654a6f2f692b85cbc46f
No image generated

Change-Id: Ic9efac883e6646fe39c2624268a903c515ee906c
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/color_management/colordef.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/color_management/name2rgb.xml