Xcos MVC: fix a memleak when cloning a diagram containing a superblock 31/18531/1
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 1 Sep 2016 08:04:26 +0000 (10:04 +0200)
committerPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 1 Sep 2016 08:05:00 +0000 (10:05 +0200)
commitf609c43eb3a6dd9dd39561b59d3f5d67ddaafe77
tree88730a80c8013e2ed5aee97d97aec7d73d702eeb
parent39046d2b15d4a9877621e891a2fdc5c264e548d1
Xcos MVC: fix a memleak when cloning a diagram containing a superblock

Change-Id: I706d4407840d60c5a86a2b7f3e776132ad63c8fb
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/DiagramAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Clone_SuperBlock_in_Diagram.dia.ref