Xcos MVC: fix Diagrams's 'objs' property getter and setter 87/15187/8
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 9 Sep 2014 13:19:37 +0000 (15:19 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 12 Sep 2014 15:47:04 +0000 (17:47 +0200)
commitf6122e1b5b65a530a74449c7d5886ab901f83f0f
tree5ed896282644e97f83fefa29e1ee230340d77671
parent0538be89a5ee880a5e3e60d434a7b065a3447444
Xcos MVC: fix Diagrams's 'objs' property getter and setter

Implemented double-linkage of the diagram with its children.

Change-Id: Ia7a236eb7e38b6b2793a768f01d16e4e918772ee
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/Model_getObjectProperties.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/Model_setObjectProperties.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/model/Annotation.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/model/Block.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/model/Link.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/DiagramAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Diagram.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Diagram.tst