Finalize the instance before the delete. Bug found by scan-build (llvm + clang) 29/12729/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Sat, 28 Sep 2013 10:44:42 +0000 (12:44 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 08:13:19 +0000 (10:13 +0200)
commitf62d6e0950ebce51d0f1c9acfa731f6f5b0f99f8
treeff6db5aacf58e6972d6569a338bb87002649eb67
parentcf9bcd9c2cdf201e05adb194e8bbd933a2405a49
Finalize the instance before the delete. Bug found by scan-build (llvm + clang)

Change-Id: I04c4ac99e47a126da6214c8bb1708aace3faf5bf
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/src/cpp/ScilabJavaEnvironment.cpp