[CID# 1350626] Slint: add initialization for SciFile class 52/18452/3
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 12 Aug 2016 07:32:38 +0000 (09:32 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 13 Sep 2016 07:40:52 +0000 (09:40 +0200)
commitf645c13beb2b534ac6a8e73bda2e2b94b7529861
tree6302aa3278d3a382b0dab36d9ea0e6c98b1058f6
parent43ecf38ecdb3389fc35bdcf9a05e33dcd538ca08
[CID# 1350626] Slint: add initialization for SciFile class

Change-Id: If42f5ac3a170cf8c6929d88b10fff8529d61a031
scilab/modules/slint/src/cpp/SciFile.cpp