* Manage nested functions in macr2tree/tree2code. 22/16722/4
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 08:24:36 +0000 (10:24 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 15:18:40 +0000 (17:18 +0200)
commitf64e0fca4a22d47d755935aedc210dd0fdb5a1d1
tree3fbfca44f736202e59b567dee31e6cdaf519fe0a
parenteac8a96bb2583e437af82fcf5214ff88e2192dd3
* Manage nested functions in macr2tree/tree2code.
* Update tests since fun2string has been removed.
* Better management of "rc" and "cc" operations.
Test:
test_run functions bug_731
test_run m2sci bug_1124
test_run m2sci bug_683
test_run m2sci bug_943

Change-Id: Ie87f4c4dca4d3cd2f25f5a6a38abf53d58deb253
scilab/modules/ast/ast.vcxproj
scilab/modules/ast/ast.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/treevisitor.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/string_Import.def [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_731.dia.ref
scilab/modules/functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_731.tst
scilab/modules/m2sci/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_943.dia.ref
scilab/modules/m2sci/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_943.tst
scilab/modules/string/macros/expression2code.sci