Fix order of properties to avoid inversion of layout & layout_options. 95/13895/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 4 Mar 2014 13:53:54 +0000 (14:53 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 4 Mar 2014 21:56:01 +0000 (22:56 +0100)
commitf6580a22e780a2a707bc72d349ca268ea27e8e36
tree20b64898237ce5baf5907261b3b5709ef0a2a33b
parent187ba60ef2ebfe70c62298743533bb519152467d
Fix order of properties to avoid inversion of layout & layout_options.

To test: test_run("gui", ["tab_layer.tag" "frameWithAxes"])

Change-Id: I01cd6dffe06a78adecc78f1689255080e63bd4ed
scilab/modules/gui/sci_gateway/c/sci_uicontrol.c