bug 9506 fixed - some libraries dependencies were not loaded for xcos_skeleton startup. 89/4089/3
authorAllan CORNET <allan.cornet@scilab.org>
Thu, 19 May 2011 07:43:46 +0000 (09:43 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab.org>
Thu, 19 May 2011 14:24:24 +0000 (16:24 +0200)
commitf65b425ecf349d21fb3cd172119dacf7137bd5d8
tree048291890afd1ca632d215dcd604148453635ae1
parent4cf31887ea7984abc9db33b6b7edaecc155d58b1
bug 9506 fixed - some libraries dependencies were not loaded for xcos_skeleton startup.

Change-Id: I1812e2770e78f3649c3a1b2c53c70ced664fbd80
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/contrib/xcos_toolbox_skeleton/builder.sce
scilab/contrib/xcos_toolbox_skeleton/etc/xcos_toolbox_skeleton.start