memory leaks in hdf5 module 14/17114/4
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 26 Aug 2015 16:31:03 +0000 (18:31 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 12:32:46 +0000 (14:32 +0200)
commitf699891362c627be1e0589aee7a736cc6843c546
treedef0a1e45bf1e64afb81599da8900588928e819b
parent8a0737e5b5bd4c2b105ef5298f81140c69fc2b36
memory leaks in hdf5 module

test_run hdf5
test_run("hdf5",[],"mode_nwni_profiling")

Change-Id: Iab19db68723227debf623a61b946075ac6b530dd
17 files changed:
scilab/modules/api_scilab/src/cpp/api_poly.cpp
scilab/modules/api_scilab/src/cpp/api_sparse.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/run_CallExp.hpp
scilab/modules/core/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_getmd5.cpp
scilab/modules/hdf5/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_h5rm.cpp
scilab/modules/hdf5/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_hdf5_load_v1.cpp
scilab/modules/hdf5/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_hdf5_load_v2.cpp
scilab/modules/hdf5/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_hdf5_load_v3.cpp
scilab/modules/hdf5/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_hdf5_save.cpp
scilab/modules/hdf5/src/c/h5_writeDataToFile.c
scilab/modules/hdf5/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9510.dia.ref
scilab/modules/hdf5/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9510.tst
scilab/modules/hdf5/tests/unit_tests/h5open.dia.ref
scilab/modules/hdf5/tests/unit_tests/h5open.tst
scilab/modules/types/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_cell.cpp
scilab/modules/umfpack/sci_gateway/c/sci_umf_lufact.c
scilab/tools/profiling/valgrind.supp