update windows installer to copy MALLOC.dll in bin folder 46/12746/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 10:01:29 +0000 (12:01 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 10:04:30 +0000 (12:04 +0200)
commitf6a205d1d4514ea0a5f0b0bd2ef08d9d89272b57
tree22a739a95a86f6a0b0b7bb76e3cb6615b94ee42e
parentfac0b92a0d56e1802c73b20013fb6b5dced45d24
update windows installer to copy MALLOC.dll in bin folder

Change-Id: I8b48d52eb24b7abb288fa646bbf72d238b00a7d2
scilab/bin/bin.iss