Fixed a problem with Cyrillic. 36/10636/1
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 13:30:19 +0000 (19:30 +0600)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 12:50:22 +0000 (13:50 +0100)
commitf6a36fc7af32c77eaa6bea80f73d4080f03d0bb8
tree80ff7f7276977317f74a5e7594d9a8ed4b32b739
parent17d77988c80cf3e4be310d096f710a8de1e983a9
Fixed a problem with Cyrillic.

Change-Id: Ifff877f74133cb4d282ed3c211c8bcec6fa751c8
scilab/modules/helptools/images/Sfgrayplot_ru_RU_3.png