Scicos, Xcos: fix some Coverity issues 44/17144/1
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 12:08:43 +0000 (14:08 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 12:10:43 +0000 (14:10 +0200)
commitf6b07cdecb29ecffe441460b6bed3c0c271ae7c1
tree6ea0fa40b27bac7b7b41b17c0dc45b9b42b471a2
parent7833260f9d2a1e599f11c58045b0e7f1edfb20f4
Scicos, Xcos: fix some Coverity issues

Change-Id: I00554a23d9c839a7f095d71481b9e9ef16f0de9e
22 files changed:
scilab/modules/scicos/includes/model/BaseObject.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_buildouttb.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_getscicosvars.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_scicos_log.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_scicosim.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/LoggerView.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/Model.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/vec2var.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/GraphicsAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/LinkAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/ModelAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/xcos/includes/xcosUtilities.hxx
scilab/modules/xcos/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_Xcos.cpp
scilab/modules/xcos/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_xcosDiagramToScilab.cpp
scilab/modules/xcos/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_xcosPalCategoryAdd.cpp
scilab/modules/xcos/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_xcosPalDelete.cpp
scilab/modules/xcos/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_xcosPalDisable.cpp
scilab/modules/xcos/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_xcosPalEnable.cpp
scilab/modules/xcos/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_xcosPalGet.cpp
scilab/modules/xcos/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_xcosPalLoad.cpp
scilab/modules/xcos/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_xcosPalMove.cpp
scilab/modules/xcos/src/cpp/xcosUtilities.cpp