clf('reset') must not reset .figure_id 16/19116/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Tue, 14 Feb 2017 17:49:25 +0000 (18:49 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 24 Feb 2017 13:35:06 +0000 (14:35 +0100)
commitf6d143477d0cc9162b4755a65643c79342679294
tree322c71212fa54fd6034ca5a1598c5343e1b03669
parent58eed4ff0e1a83bd1f252c9e841add3094a01e45
clf('reset') must not reset .figure_id

Change-Id: If2a852839d2ab6aa6567d5c12a3ca78c0bf43d44
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/figure_operations/clf.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/clf.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/unit_tests/clf.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/unit_tests/clf.tst [new file with mode: 0644]