Fix a bad declaration against the recent API 99/11199/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 3 Apr 2013 10:02:59 +0000 (12:02 +0200)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 3 Apr 2013 11:50:19 +0000 (13:50 +0200)
commitf6d17548676f6f47b37c23be628bc0bd6710e358
treedbc0fa966bab7565762235a43185dbf070f60aa4
parent7e46e9f7e9dacd60c1d91bcb2cea4a742d7e01d2
Fix a bad declaration against the recent API

Change-Id: I333c011a9840ec491c055692fc920d9da9b30f22
scilab/modules/hdf5/src/c/h5_writeDataToFile.c