* Bug 14557 fixed: now csim work when system has no state 13/21013/4
authorStéphane MOTTELET <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 11:22:42 +0000 (13:22 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Wed, 24 Jul 2019 12:27:17 +0000 (14:27 +0200)
commitf6d82aa7bb0a39745077410352c22a167a45f1c0
treed9508f9016e5ad9eb3944142426da7995004be68
parent081354179eecddda5ae70bf9291f4db22cb7deee
* Bug 14557 fixed: now csim work when system has no state

http://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=14557

Change-Id: I872d72f8435bfe5fc0ee6d4dacea61ed0bd75210
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/cacsd/macros/csim.sci