Allow ./configure --without-gui --without-javasci --without-jdk --disable-build-help... 94/1894/2
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab.org>
Mon, 13 Sep 2010 08:29:27 +0000 (10:29 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Mon, 13 Sep 2010 15:26:43 +0000 (17:26 +0200)
commitf6ecf4fce819d5047b1df690368452f70e372f4b
tree9635854751dbdffa47143cab9767cdc72078b493
parent3cf4520b8b7635f24db546105259c0a7e86eea36
Allow ./configure --without-gui --without-javasci --without-jdk --disable-build-help --disable-build-localization --without-hdf5 --without-scicos --without-ocaml --without-fftw --without-pvm --without-umfpack --without-matio --without-tk

to build minimal Scilab

Change-Id: I378ab55ce9443e564404cb250d4c8fb028413203
scilab/modules/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/Makefile.in