Xcos save: store control-points on the link geometry 33/17733/3
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 27 Jan 2016 16:14:16 +0000 (17:14 +0100)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 15:37:53 +0000 (16:37 +0100)
commitf6f0e0621d26e7844b782ea7b47b10ec7070c775
tree4ca8a702d0a74d48c0f576c03927352a98632e88
parent1d99720d814dc1ab0db9319618bd8f0081757557
Xcos save: store control-points on the link geometry

Change-Id: Icc0ec4c7405b0c0b10a50f1b26c792f90daf156e
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/io/writer/JGraphXWriter.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/io/writer/LinkWriter.java